ROAD CAPTAINS

New Road Captains - 2022

Are you interested in becoming a Road Captain?

Click the PDF to learn how you can become a Road Captain for the upcoming season.

Joe Newman.JPG

Head Road Captain
Joe Newman
joenewman1964@gmail.com

Bob Jensen.JPG
Bob Jensen
bjensen5384@gmail.com
Mike Gregory2_edited.jpg
Cathy Letellier.JPG
Cathy Letellier
letellier456@hotmail.com
235D5E13-6D5D-4897-974D-F05DDD8075DC.jpeg
Ron Egalka.JPG
Ron Egalka
ron@egalka.com
John Zanchi.jpg
John Zanchi
ihcnaz@aol.com
Mike Egeler.JPG
Mike Egeler
meralph@tds.net
Bruce Klinger.jpeg
Bruce Klinger
baklinger65@msn.com
Mark Evans.jpg
Rob%20Clarke_edited.jpg
Joe Monti.PNG
Clark Mansur 2.jpg

 

Clark Mansur

clarkm2105@hotmail.com

Kristin Thayer.jpg
Kristin Thayer
kthayer04@gmail.com